Independent Music Stores Since 1927

  Catalog > Sheet Music > Guitar > Guitar Artist and Personality Songbooks A-Z > Hendrix, Jimi: West Coast Seattle Boy

SKU: HL691152
Weight: 1.00 lbs
Price: $ 29.99
Add to Cart  Add to Cart  


Dont forget, all order totaling $59.95
and above have free shipping!

Call 800-876-9777
for phone orders
or any questions about
books and sheet music

Can't find what you're looking for here?
Try Hal Leonard extensive selection

Hal Leonard




Hendrix, Jimi: West Coast Seattle Boy

Here are more than 30 tracks from the boxed set of previously unreleased studio and live recordings all transcribed note for note just as Jimi played them!


  • All God's Children
  • Angel
  • Are You Experienced?
  • Burning Desire
  • Castles Made Of Sand
  • Cat Talking To Me
  • Everlasting First
  • Fire
  • Freedom
  • Hear My Freedom
  • Hear My Train A Comin' (Get My Heart Back Together)
  • Hound Dog Blues
  • In From The Storm
  • Little One
  • Lonely Avenue
  • May This Be Love
  • Message To Love (Message Of Love)
  • Messenger
  • New Rising Sun
  • 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
  • Play That Riff
  • Purple Haze
  • Red House
  • Room Full Of Mirrors
  • Shame, Shame, Shame
  • Star Spangled Banner (Instrumental)
  • Stone Free
  • Suddenly November Morning
  • Tears Of Rage
  • The Wind Cries Mary

  • Portland Music Co. - Sheet Music




    Join Our Email newsletter Join the fun

    - Win prizes and get Coupons
    - Get the latest industry news
    - Special events and sales alerts

    Latest Winners | Join today




    SavingsMore ways to save at PMC





    Used InstrumentsThe Acoustic






    We trade
    We buy and
    trade used





    Shop onlineShop Online

    Browse by categories

    My cart | login page






    Music Lessons
    Music Lessons

    Teachers Directory






    Featured BrandsFeatured














    Suscribe to our
    Youtube channel






    Learning CenterLearning Center

    Technical subjects