Independent Music Stores Since 1927

  Catalog > Sheet Music > Piano  > Piano Solo Collections > Classical Piano Collections > Mixed Collections > Masterwork Classics, Level 7, Book & CD

SKU: AL16740
Weight: 1.00 lbs
Price: $ 11.99
Add to Cart  Add to Cart  


Dont forget, all order totaling $59.95
and above have free shipping!

Call 800-876-9777
for phone orders
or any questions about
books and sheet music

Can't find what you're looking for here?
Try Hal Leonard extensive selection

Hal Leonard




Masterwork Classics, Level 7, Book & CD

A progressive repertoire series designed to motivate students while allowing them to progress evenly and smoothly from the earliest classics toward intermediate literature. These pieces are from the standard classical literature, chosen to appeal both to teacher and student. Each volume comes with a corresponding CD.
Scott Price is the chair of the Piano Department at the University of South Carolina and holds a doctorate in piano performance from the University of Oklahoma. He has given master classes and recitals throughout the United States and Southeast Asia. His recordings are featured in Alfred’s Premier Piano Course.


  • Album Leaf [Posthumous] Frédéric Chopin (composer)
  • Allegro Non Troppo [Op. 72, No. 1] Felix Mendelssohn (composer)
  • Fluttering Leaves in A Minor [Op. 147, No. 2] Carl Kölling (composer)
  • Für Elise [WoO 59] Ludwig van Beethoven (composer)
  • Invention in F Major [BWV 779] Johann Sebastian Bach (composer)
  • Knight Rupert [Op. 68, No. 12] Robert Schumann (composer)
  • Norway [Op. 21, No. 8] Sergei Bortkievich (contributor)
  • Prelude in E Minor [Op. 28, No. 4] Frédéric Chopin (composer)
  • Prelude No. 2 Samuel Maykapar (contributor)
  • Preparing for Travel [Op. 21, No. 1] Sergei Bortkievich (contributor)
  • Short Prelude in C Major [BWV 933] Johann Sebastian Bach (composer)
  • Short Prelude in D Minor [BWV 935] Johann Sebastian Bach (composer)
  • Sketch [Op. 9b, No. 6] Béla Bartók (composer)
  • Sonatina in A Minor Georg Anton Benda (contributor)
  • Sonatina in C Major (I Allegro Con Spirito) [Op. 55, No. 3] Friedrich Kuhlau (contributor)
  • Sonatina in G Major (I Allegretto) [Op. 55, No. 2] Friedrich Kuhlau (contributor)
  • Song Without Words ("Consolation") [Op. 30, No. 3] Felix Mendelssohn (composer)
  • The Horseman [Op. 68, No. 23] Robert Schumann (composer)
  • The Little Girls' Dance [Op; 36, No. 3] Niels Gade (contributor)
  • Valse in A-Flat Major [Op. 9a, No. 12] Franz Schubert (composer)
  • Valse Noble in A Minor [Op. 77, No. 9] Franz Schubert (composer)
  • Waltz in A Minor [Posthumous] Frédéric Chopin (composer)

    Portland Music Co. - Sheet Music




    Join Our Email newsletter Join the fun

    - Win prizes and get Coupons
    - Get the latest industry news
    - Special events and sales alerts

    Latest Winners | Join today




    SavingsMore ways to save at PMC





    Used InstrumentsThe Acoustic






    We trade
    We buy and
    trade used





    Shop onlineShop Online

    Browse by categories

    My cart | login page






    Music Lessons
    Music Lessons

    Teachers Directory






    Featured BrandsFeatured














    Suscribe to our
    Youtube channel






    Learning CenterLearning Center

    Technical subjects