Independent Music Stores Since 1927

  Catalog > Sheet Music > Piano  > Piano Solo Collections > Classical Piano Collections > Mixed Collections > Masterwork Classics, Level 6, Book & CD

SKU: AL416
Weight: 1.00 lbs
Price: $ 9.95
Add to Cart  Add to Cart  


Dont forget, all order totaling $59.95
and above have free shipping!

Call 800-876-9777
for phone orders
or any questions about
books and sheet music

Can't find what you're looking for here?
Try Hal Leonard extensive selection

Hal Leonard




Masterwork Classics, Level 6, Book & CD

A progressive repertoire series designed to motivate students while allowing them to progress evenly and smoothly from the earliest classics toward intermediate literature. These pieces are from the standard classical literature, chosen to appeal both to teacher and student. Each volume comes with a corresponding CD.
Pianist Valery Lloyd-Watts studied at the Conservatory of Music in Toronto and the Royal College of Music in London. She earned a Master of Music degree from the University of Wisconsin, where she studied with Paul Badura-Skoda.


  • Bohemian Dance Béla Bartók (composer)
  • Etude in C Major [Op. 47, No. 19] Stephen Heller (composer)
  • Etude in G Minor [Op. 47, No. 14] Stephen Heller (composer)
  • Evening [Op. 65, No. 11] Sergei Prokofiev (composer)
  • Evening in the Meadow [Op. 31, No. 5] Vladimir Rebikov (composer)
  • Little Prelude in C Minor [BWV 999] Johann Sebastian Bach (composer)
  • March in G Major [BWV Anh. 124]
  • Menuet in C Major [WoO 10, No.1] Ludwig Van Beethoven (composer)
  • Menuet in G Minor George Frederic Handel (composer)
  • Prelude in G Major George Frederic Handel (composer)
  • Sonatina in A Minor [Op. 54, No. 5] Cornelius Gurlitt (composer)
  • Sonatina in A Minor [Op. 88, No. 3] Friedrich Kuhlau (composer)
  • Sonatina in C Major [Op. 36, No. 3] Muzio Clementi (composer)
  • Sonatina in D Major [Op. 168, No. 5] Anton Diabelli (composer)
  • Sonatina in G Major [Op. 12, No. 6] James Hook (contributor)
  • The Storm [Op. 109, No. 13] Johann Freidrich Burgmüller (composer)
  • The Swallow [Op. 100, No. 24] Johann Freidrich Burgmüller (composer)
  • To a Wild Rose [Op. 51, No. 1] Edward MacDowell (contributor)

    Portland Music Co. - Sheet Music




    Join Our Email newsletter Join the fun

    - Win prizes and get Coupons
    - Get the latest industry news
    - Special events and sales alerts

    Latest Winners | Join today




    SavingsMore ways to save at PMC





    Used InstrumentsThe Acoustic






    We trade
    We buy and
    trade used





    Shop onlineShop Online

    Browse by categories

    My cart | login page






    Music Lessons
    Music Lessons

    Teachers Directory






    Featured BrandsFeatured














    Suscribe to our
    Youtube channel






    Learning CenterLearning Center

    Technical subjects